Its SNOWING!

ITS SNOWING!!!! And even before all the leaves have fallen from the trees.

this is what I saw when I looked out the window into our straw bale and bucket garden
this is what I saw when I looked out the window into our straw bale and bucket garden

I know some adults might not look at it so enthusiastically, but happily accepting that I am still a kid, I do. Sorry I don’t have any photos but this computer is misbehaving and wont let me post them (;

this is what I saw when I looked out the window into the yard
this is what I saw when I looked out the window into the yard

I just ran out in the snow barefooted to let the chickens out of the coop. But their still in there all huddled up close together to stay warm. I cant blame them because some of them are still molting.

This is a pretty short post, but I hope to come back later to fill the blanks with photos (:

Leave a Reply

