30 Day Plank Challenge

Right now I’m into the thirty day plank challenge and I have one thing to say: IT HURTS!

But honestly, I think It is going to be totally worth it at the end of the month if WHEN I could plank for five minutes. Heres a idea of what muscles planking works and the position in case you never heard of it:

Image

Right now I’m up to two minutes and looking at all the muscles it works is inspiring (;

Is anyone else taking the challenge? any inspiration?

Image

I got to print out this picture out and stare at it while I plank (:

PS: FYI, the snow has melted a long time ago.

Leave a Reply

