I’m Late! (Book of the Year Update) + Happy New Year!!!!!

Important update: I’m probably not going to be able to post the book of the year until probably the fifth because I still have one and a half books to read; A Murder for her Majesty I have yet to read and I’m three quarters way through the lightning thief. I must say though, I LOVE the lightning thief so far. It is seriously amazing!

What did you do for New Years? I went to a party where I met a man who organized a game of capture the flag which was awesome! It really helped that there where over twenty kids there! After that all of us had no problem staying up until midnight (;. Then they had fireworks which was made better by the fact that I was sitting up high on the top of the swing set they had. By the time I finally got to bed it was two thirty in the morning!

2 thoughts on “I’m Late! (Book of the Year Update) + Happy New Year!!!!!

Leave a Reply

