I’m Late…Again + Funny Video

I know, I know. I was supposed to post Book of the Year over a week ago. And I’m still not ready. Don’t worry, I did finish all the books, I just think I still need more time to think about it. All of the books where amazing. I mean, seriously. They where some of the best books I’ve ever read. I cant wait to show my favorites but its going to be really hard to choose! I would say more, but I’m afraid some hints about favorites might make their way out so I think I’ll just skip to the funny video part.

So I have some cute pictures to share of Lucy before I get into the video. Lucy is my little sister and is three years old and SOOOOOO cute!!

lucy hiding

In this picture she didn’t want me to take her picture so she lay on the floor and tried to hide under a blanket!

lucy running2

Here she also didn’t want me to take her picture so I got a motion shot of her running away (;

lucy handing

In this one (believe it or not) she actually wanted me to take her picture and she is handing me a hair band but I think the effect of her reaching in is cute.

lucy on bed2In this photo she’s lying on my bed with Kitty our outdoor cat as she is in the video.

 

So Lucy didn’t know I was taking her video she just lay on the bed with Kitty and asked me to take her picture. When she started snoring I got the idea to take a video. I sound kind of congested, I don’t know why, but don’t worry, I don’t have a cold (:

WordPress wont let me post my video without buying a upgrade so to see the video click on the link below:

https://diy.org/throughoutwildcat/005d4k

One thought on “I’m Late…Again + Funny Video

Leave a Reply

