A Quick Sunbeam Photo Shoot

Yup. Another photography post. I guess I’ve been liking snapping photos a lot this week. And ya know what else? I don’t even have a section on my blog just for photos! Time to work on that… coming soon!!!

So, coming up the stairs earlier this morning I saw some beautiful rays of sunshine coming from the window in the hall.

photo 3 (8)

Isn’t it pretty?

photo 2 (10)

I got a couple different angles on it, to!

photo 1 (10)

looks a little antique, right? Well, that’s because our house is pretty much and antique.

 

And before I close this post, I’d like to remind everybody that now’s the time to enter your favorite book or books for the book of the year. I’m always looking for more reading ideas!!!

2 thoughts on “A Quick Sunbeam Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

